Skip to content
May 29, 2011 / Lee Skallerup Bessette

Pile of Works Cited

It’s done. Ok, it’s mostly done. I still have to add another 15 references that I don’t have in my possession and the three books I own. I still have to update the Working Bibliography page, but Zotero should make it easy. I’ll let you know.

This has been a long process, but not nearly as long had I not discovered Zotero to automate my bibliography process.

Anyway, I took pictures.

Phase 1

The stack on the bottom is what is currently online right now, compiled NOT using Zotero.

Phase 2

In the night where I thought I would get through all of the sources, I got through the small pile on the floor. This was going to be a little longer than I thought.

 

Phase 3

The piles are beginning to even out. But I still have a lot left to go. I can’t remember, looking at this, if the pile on the left or right is the pile that has been inputted.

Phase 4

There may, in fact, be a light at the end of the tunnel.

DONE!

Except, of course, for the 15 essays I don’t have but have ordered through Inter-Library Loan, the books, and, oh yeah, all the books reviews, interviews, and anything he wrote in newspapers or elsewhere.

Anyway, I feel pretty good about this. I’m sick right now, so data entry is pretty much all I can do right now.

Leave a Reply

